Exchange Server Backup, Restore, and Disaster Recovery


A few years ago several colleagues and I decided to write an Exchange Server 2016 book, but scheduling and bandwidth issues caused us to delay it until Exchange Server 2019. However, we soon realized we were simply too busy to commit the amount of time needed to properly see the book to its completion. As a result, I was left with a few chapters destined to die a slow death in a folder on my desktop. As an alternative to that grim scenario, I’ve decided to publish them on my personal website (with zero warranty or proper editing). As the topic relates to Exchange Server troubleshooting, I thought I would cross-post it here.

Also, if you enjoy the topic on Exchange Backup, Restore, & DR, checkout the Exchange Server Troubleshooting Companion now available for free on TechNet

Leave a comment